Mineral Resource and Reserve Evaluation Centre (MRREC) of China's visit to SA

SRK Consulting South Africa will be hosting a one-day training course on "The role of Consulting Companies in Competent Persons Reporting - with a special focus on SRK"

SRK will be presenting to the Mineral Resource and Reserve Evaluation Centre (MRREC) delegation of China at The Wanderers Club on the 29 October 2018.


SRK PRESENTATIONS    

Marcin Wertz

Hennie Theart

Vassie Maharaj & Darryll Kilian

Robert Armstrong

Joseph Mainama

Vic Hills

Christiaan Ungerer

Ismail Mahomed & Peter Shepherd

James Lake

Andy MacDonald

Andrew van Zyl

 

   

 

Meet our experts
SRK SOUTH AFRICA  

Roger Dixon
Corporate Consultant
rdixon@srk.co.za

Marcin Wertz
Partner / Principal Mining Engineer
mwertz@srk.co.za

Dr Hennie Theart
Partner / Corporate Consultant
htheart@srk.co.za

Vassie Maharaj
Partner / Principal Consultant
vmaharaj@srk.co.za

Darryll Kilian
Partner / Principal Environmental Consultant
dkilian@srk.co.za

Robert Armstrong
Partner / Principal Geologist
rarmstrong@srk.co.za

Joseph Mainama
Associate Partner / Principal Mining Engineer
jmainama@srk.co.za

 

Vic Hills
Principal Associate Consultant
vhills@srk.co.za

Christiaan Ungerer
Senior Civil Engineer
cungerer@srk.co.za

Ismail Mahomed
Partner / Hydrogeologist
imahomed@srk.co.za

Peter Shepherd
Director / Partner / Principal Scientist (Hydro)
pshepherd@srk.co.za

James Lake
Partner / Principal Scientist
jlake@srk.co.za

Andy MacDonald
Associate Consultant
amacdonald@srk.co.za

Andrew van Zyl
Partner / Principal Engineer
avanzyl@srk.co.za


 

SRK Africa