Meet us at IAIA 2018

Join our specialists to discuss key considerations for environmental management in the mining industry.

Presentation:
Full project cycle SIA: optimising social outcomes  |  May 16 - 19

This paper describes work in progress to develop and implement an integrated full project cycle SIA approach to optimizing the outcomes of social projects and investments in mining communities. Read more.

SRK Presenter: Tim Hart

Presentation:
Involuntary Resettlement: Social License to Operate |  May 16 - 19
How the disconnect between a mines unrelenting schedule and budget and a carefully managed and implemented resettlement process can undermine a resettlement process and social license Read more.

Andrew Hart Presentation

SRK Presenter: Andrew Hart

Visit SRK Consulting at IAIA18 Booth 6 Meet us at our exhibition booth #6
  See All SRK Upcoming Events

 

Meet our consultants

Tim Hart
Corporate Social & Development Consultant
Environment & Social

thart@srk.co.za

Andrew Hart
Senior Social Development Consultant
Environment & Social

ahart@srk.co.za

Philippa Burmeister
Principal Environmental Scientist
Environment & Social

pburmeister@srk.co.za

Tamaryn Hale
Environmental Scientist
Environment & Social

thale@srk.co.za

Kirsten King
Senior Environmental Scientist
Environment & Social

kking@srk.co.za

Thula Nembula
Environmental Scientist_Public Participation Liaison
Environment & Social

tnembula@srk.co.za

SRK Africa